Volleyball Schedule

Fall 2018 Coed Sand 4v4 Tuesday Volleyball

Sponsors

Tuesday, September 18

  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 25

  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 2

Double Headers
Can You Dig It
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM
  Diggin and Swiggin [0]
vs
  OverServed [3]
Diggin and Swiggin Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 9

Double Headers
Volley Llamas
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 16

Double Headers
One of us is tall
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
  Bone Sac [0]
vs
  Donald Bump [3]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 23

Double Headers
Sets on the Beach
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 30

Double Headers
Lil Bump n' Grind
Byes
Can You Dig It, One of us is tall , Sets on the Beach, Volley Llamas
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
  Kiss My Pass [0]
vs
  Bone Sac [1]
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 27

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
Fall 2018 Coed Sand 4v4 Tuesday Volleyball Playoff Bracket
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: