Soccer Schedule

Fall 2018 Coed 7v7 Wednesday Soccer

Sponsors

Wednesday, September 12

Byes
Frisky Ferrets, SYNNEX FC, The Big Green
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
Lights cut off at half

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 19

Byes
Big Red Fire Balls
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  HatTrick Swayze [5]
vs
  Diego's Dinosaurs [6]
Won with PKs
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 26

Double Headers
Big Red Fire Balls, SYNNEX FC, The Big Green
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 3

Double Headers
Dr. Peter and the Enginerds, Frisky Ferrets
Byes
Big Red Fire Balls, Diego's Dinosaurs, EP United, SYNNEX FC, The Big Green
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 17

Double Headers
HatTrick Swayze
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 24

Double Headers
Diego's Dinosaurs, EP United
Byes
Bacardi Gold
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
  SYNNEX FC [3]
vs
  Frisky Ferrets [0]
Frisky Ferrets Forfeit
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 31

Double Headers
Bacardi Gold, Big Red Fire Balls, SYNNEX FC, The Big Green
Byes
HatTrick Swayze
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
  Diego's Dinosaurs [0]
vs
  The Big Green [3]
Diego's Dinosaurs Forfeit
7:30 PM
  EP United [0]
vs
  SYNNEX FC [4]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
Fall 2018 Coed 7v7 Wednesday Soccer Playoff Bracket
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

SPONSORS: